Skip to main content
Code Enforcement League of Arizona
Committed to the Advancement of the Code Enforcement Profession
HomeBoard Members

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Victor Martinez

Town of Queen Creek

victor.martinez@queencreek.org 

1ST VICE PRESIDENT

Lupe Romero

Town of Youngtown

1stvicepresident@cela1.org

2ND VICE PRESIDENT

Gail Bosgieter

City of Goodyear

gbosgieter@goodyearaz.gov

3RD VICE PRESIDENT

Gregory Arrington

Town of Youngtown

garrington@youngtownaz.org

 

TREASURER

Martha Ortiz

City of Avondale

mortiz@avondale.org

SECRETARY

Frank Alvino

Town of Gilbert

frank.alvino@gilbertaz.gov

PAST PRESIDENT

Stephen Erno

City of Chandler

stephen.erno@chandleraz.gov